<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: joshandscottmadecash.com by Scamming You</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.thelawprofessor.com/joshandscottmadecash-by-scamming-you/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.thelawprofessor.com/joshandscottmadecash-by-scamming-you/</link>
	<description>Internet, Mobile, Social Networking Law</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 25 Apr 2011 05:47:57 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.1.1</generator>
<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: joe</title>
		<link>http://www.thelawprofessor.com/joshandscottmadecash-by-scamming-you/comment-page-1/#comment-30</link>
		<dc:creator>joe</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 06 Jul 2009 17:51:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.thelawprofessor.com/?p=88#comment-30</guid>
		<description>i filled out the form and was about to click &quot;enter now&quot; when i decided to look into it online. also the &quot;make money on twitter&quot; thing says pay 5.95 bucks for sipping and when u leave it says dont go a live person is waiting to talk to u ( their smart if you click cancel it goes to the chat box but if u click ok u can go they now u want to leave the site and u will just click cancel without reading it.) then it says dont go now sipping is only 95 cents!!!! so i ask a question (answer is being typed) 2 secounds later a huge paragraph saying the same thing in diffrent words so i started to type random things in and got the same answers so i started typing aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh and it would answer the same thing.
thanks for showing me that the google things a scam it looks more convincing then twitter.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>i filled out the form and was about to click &#8220;enter now&#8221; when i decided to look into it online. also the &#8220;make money on twitter&#8221; thing says pay 5.95 bucks for sipping and when u leave it says dont go a live person is waiting to talk to u ( their smart if you click cancel it goes to the chat box but if u click ok u can go they now u want to leave the site and u will just click cancel without reading it.) then it says dont go now sipping is only 95 cents!!!! so i ask a question (answer is being typed) 2 secounds later a huge paragraph saying the same thing in diffrent words so i started to type random things in and got the same answers so i started typing aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh and it would answer the same thing.<br />
thanks for showing me that the google things a scam it looks more convincing then twitter.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: thelawprofessor</title>
		<link>http://www.thelawprofessor.com/joshandscottmadecash-by-scamming-you/comment-page-1/#comment-23</link>
		<dc:creator>thelawprofessor</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:58:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.thelawprofessor.com/?p=88#comment-23</guid>
		<description>Sweet! I couldn&#039;t tell 100% whether it was AI or canned responses from people with little or no understanding of English. That makes more sense. Thanks for the info - there&#039;s only so much research I cared to do but at least this scam is exposed for what it is.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Sweet! I couldn&#8217;t tell 100% whether it was AI or canned responses from people with little or no understanding of English. That makes more sense. Thanks for the info &#8211; there&#8217;s only so much research I cared to do but at least this scam is exposed for what it is.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: james</title>
		<link>http://www.thelawprofessor.com/joshandscottmadecash-by-scamming-you/comment-page-1/#comment-22</link>
		<dc:creator>james</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:57:10 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.thelawprofessor.com/?p=88#comment-22</guid>
		<description>After further investigation I found out it is an AI developed by http://www.virtualsmartagent.com/ - There was a link to this site on the Chat box.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>After further investigation I found out it is an AI developed by <a href="http://www.virtualsmartagent.com/" rel="nofollow">http://www.virtualsmartagent.com/</a> &#8211; There was a link to this site on the Chat box.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: thelawprofessor</title>
		<link>http://www.thelawprofessor.com/joshandscottmadecash-by-scamming-you/comment-page-1/#comment-20</link>
		<dc:creator>thelawprofessor</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 26 Jun 2009 17:18:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.thelawprofessor.com/?p=88#comment-20</guid>
		<description>Good point and I&#039;ll update the article on the AI - I just knew that the responses weren&#039;t typed. It reminded me of AI that appeared on a Macintosh program a long time ago, can&#039;t remember the name (some female name... Eliza?)

I found out about this scam by questioning what I read and doing a quick analysis of the source code of the web page. I&#039;ve done some coding in addition to working as an attorney. I read the New York Post every once in a while and they are dumping tons of these ads as pop unders - today its a proliferation of jennifersmoneyblog. Similar web template, same story losing her job and now making over $9,000 a month... and then the check pictures are exactly the same as Josh&#039;s etc. - a check for $5,300.04!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Good point and I&#8217;ll update the article on the AI &#8211; I just knew that the responses weren&#8217;t typed. It reminded me of AI that appeared on a Macintosh program a long time ago, can&#8217;t remember the name (some female name&#8230; Eliza?)</p>
<p>I found out about this scam by questioning what I read and doing a quick analysis of the source code of the web page. I&#8217;ve done some coding in addition to working as an attorney. I read the New York Post every once in a while and they are dumping tons of these ads as pop unders &#8211; today its a proliferation of jennifersmoneyblog. Similar web template, same story losing her job and now making over $9,000 a month&#8230; and then the check pictures are exactly the same as Josh&#8217;s etc. &#8211; a check for $5,300.04!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: james</title>
		<link>http://www.thelawprofessor.com/joshandscottmadecash-by-scamming-you/comment-page-1/#comment-19</link>
		<dc:creator>james</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 26 Jun 2009 09:51:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.thelawprofessor.com/?p=88#comment-19</guid>
		<description>No, I doubt that the instant messenger connects us to a real person. I was really excited to see how it works (the supposed &quot;real person&quot;) and it reminds me of a AI that I worked with before. It doesn&#039;t even answer questions that are legitimate. This was disappointing.

How did you find out about this? I just got someone post on my blog as spam to one of these websites.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>No, I doubt that the instant messenger connects us to a real person. I was really excited to see how it works (the supposed &#8220;real person&#8221;) and it reminds me of a AI that I worked with before. It doesn&#8217;t even answer questions that are legitimate. This was disappointing.</p>
<p>How did you find out about this? I just got someone post on my blog as spam to one of these websites.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

